Staff

Angela Allen
angela@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Rachel English
rachel@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Nora Kassner
nora@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Carin Mrotz
carin@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Director of Operations and Communications
Lauren Muscoplat
lauren@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Vic Rosenthal
vic@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Executive Director
Abby Rowan
abby@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Membership Coordinator