Staff

Chad Divine
chad@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Member Engagement Coordinator
Rachel English
rachel@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Nora Kassner
nora@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Carin Mrotz
carin@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Director of Operations and Communications
Lauren Muscoplat
lauren@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Lyudmyla Petrenko
lpetrenko@sabesjcc.org
(612) 867-8277
VOICE Organizer
Vic Rosenthal
vic@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Executive Director
Melissa Rudnick
melissa@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Lead Organizer