Staff

Rachel English
rachel@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Nora Kassner
nora@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Intern
Gabe Kravitz
gabe@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Maren McDonell
maren@jewishcommunityaction.org
(612) 877-4193
NCRC Organizer
Carin Mrotz
carin@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Director of Operations and Communications
Lauren Orthmann
lauren@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Community Organizer
Lyudmyla Petrenko
lpetrenko@sabesjcc.org
(612) 867-8277
VOICE Organizer
Vic Rosenthal
vic@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Executive Director
Melissa Rudnick
melissa@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Lead Organizer
Shyrisse Tisdle
shyrisse@jewishcommunityaction.org
(651) 632-2184
Organizing Fellow